Business Development Team

Business Development Team

Exhibit Development

  • Tim Lay
    Principal

      617.789.4344  ext. 212
      tlay@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Daniela Moya
    Lead Marketing Associate

      617.789.4344  ext. 208
      dmoya@nlprod.com
    About Daniela
  • Elena Rippel
    Marketing Associate

      617.789.4344  ext. 240
      erippel@nlprod.com
    About Elena

Broadcast Development

  • Andrew Kukura
    Principal

      617.789.4344  ext. 202
      akukura@nlprod.com
    About Andrew
  • Susan Gray
    Director, Broadcast

      617.789.4344  ext. 214
      sgray@nlprod.com
    About Susan
  • Taylor Dueweke
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 216
      tdueweke@nlprod.com
    About Taylor

Accounting

  • Karene Pierre
    Accounting Assistant

      617.789.4344  ext. 226
      kpierre@nlprod.com
    About Karene
  • Nicky Kronenberg
    Production Accountant

      617.789.4344  ext. 218
      nkronenberg@nlprod.com
    About Nicky