Meet our team


Creating thoughtful media that is accurate and meaningful is a challenge that requires considerable experience and effort. This is achieved with an emphasis on one shared characteristic: collaboration. Northern Light Productions is comprised not only of media makers, but of scientists, historians, veterans, engineers, and artists, excited to work on each project together.

Meet our Team


Creating thoughtful media that is accurate and meaningful is a challenge that requires considerable experience and effort. This is achieved with an emphasis on one shared characteristic: collaboration. Northern Light Productions is comprised not only of media makers, but of scientists, historians, veterans, engineers, and artists, excited to work on each project together.

 
  • Andrew Kukura
    Principal

      617.789.4344  ext. 202
      akukura@nlprod.com
    About Andrew
  • Tim Lay
    Principal

      617.789.4344  ext. 212
      tlay@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Barbara Seidl
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 228
      bseidl@nlprod.com
    About Barbara
  • Ben Avishai
    Senior Producer

      617.877.3953
      bavishai@nlprod.com
    About Ben
  • Bestor Cram
    Senior Producer, Founder

      617.789.4344  ext. 210
      bcram@nlprod.com
    About Bestor
  • Beth Sternheimer
    Senior Producer

      617.470.0715
      bsternheimer@nlprod.com
    About Beth
  • Bonnie Waltch
    Producer

      617.838.3889
      bwaltch@nlprod.com
    About Bonnie
  • Daniela Moya
    Lead Marketing Associate

      617.789.4344  ext. 208
      dmoya@nlprod.com
    About Daniela
  • Elena Rippel
    Marketing Associate

      617.789.4344  ext. 240
      erippel@nlprod.com
    About Elena
  • Eric Carlsen
    Lead Animator

      617.789.4344  ext. 221
      ecarlsen@nlprod.com
    About Eric
  • Evan Schipellite
    Interactive Developer

      617.789.4344  ext. 237
      eschipellite@nlprod.com
    About Evan
  • Glenn Fukushima
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 219
      gfukushima@nlprod.com
    About Glenn
  • James Carlsen
    Animator

      617.789.4344  ext. 235
      jcarlsen@nlprod.com
    About James
  • Jen Mackie
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 245
      jmackie@nlprod.com
    About Jen
  • Jennifer Doherty
    Interactive Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 227
      jdoherty@nlprod.com
    About Jennifer
  • Jenny Alexander
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 244
      jalexander@nlprod.com
    About Jenny
  • Jesse Beecher
    Cinematographer, Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 209
      jbeecher@nlprod.com
    About Jesse
  • John Sherrer
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 254
      jsherrer@nlprod.com
    About John
  • Jonathan Turner
    Graphic Designer

      617.789.4344  ext. 230
      jturner@nlprod.com
    About Jonathan
  • Karene Pierre
    Accounting Assistant

      617.789.4344  ext. 226
      kpierre@nlprod.com
    About Karene
  • Senior Graphic Designer

      617.789.4344  ext. 233
      kshah@nlprod.com
    About Kunjal
  • Lauren Schmitt
    Animator

      617.789.4344  ext. 211
      lschmitt@nlprod.com
    About Lauren
  • Lenny Rotman
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 206
      lrotman@nlprod.com
    About Lenny
  • Matthew MacLean
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 215
      mmaclean@nlprod.com
    About Matthew
  • Molly O'Brien
    Senior Producer

      857.928.7098
      mobrien@nlprod.com
    About Molly
  • Nick Nerolien
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 252
      nnerolien@nlprod.com
    About Nick
  • Nicky Kronenberg
    Production Accountant

      617.789.4344  ext. 218
      nkronenberg@nlprod.com
    About Nicky
  • Portland Helmich
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 249
      phelmich@nlprod.com
    About Portland
  • Rich Howley
    Interactive Developer

      617.789.4344  ext. 243
      rhowley@nlprod.com
    About Rich
  • Shane Butler
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 242
      sbutler@nlprod.com
    About Shane
  • Susan Gray
    Director, Broadcast

      617.789.4344  ext. 214
      sgray@nlprod.com
    About Susan
  • Talia Sabato
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 236
      tsabato@nlprod.com
    About Talia
  • Taylor Dueweke
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 216
      tdueweke@nlprod.com
    About Taylor
  • Tim McCoy
    Post Production Manager

      617.789.4344  ext. 223
      tmccoy@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Tim Raycroft
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 220
      traycroft@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Zoe Gregoric
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 224
      zgregoric@nlprod.com
    About Zoe