Media Production Team

Media Production Team

Production

  • Andrew Kukura
    Principal

      617.789.4344  ext. 202
      akukura@nlprod.com
    About Andrew
  • Barbara Seidl
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 228
      bseidl@nlprod.com
    About Barbara
  • Ben Avishai
    Senior Producer

      617.877.3953
      bavishai@nlprod.com
    About Ben
  • Bestor Cram
    Senior Producer, Founder

      617.789.4344  ext. 210
      bcram@nlprod.com
    About Bestor
  • Beth Sternheimer
    Senior Producer

      617.470.0715
      bsternheimer@nlprod.com
    About Beth
  • Bonnie Waltch
    Producer

      617.838.3889
      bwaltch@nlprod.com
    About Bonnie
  • Evan Schipellite
    Interactive Developer

      617.789.4344  ext. 237
      eschipellite@nlprod.com
    About Evan
  • Jen Mackie
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 245
      jmackie@nlprod.com
    About Jen
  • Jennifer Doherty
    Interactive Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 227
      jdoherty@nlprod.com
    About Jennifer
  • Jenny Alexander
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 244
      jalexander@nlprod.com
    About Jenny
  • Jesse Beecher
    Cinematographer, Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 209
      jbeecher@nlprod.com
    About Jesse
  • Lenny Rotman
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 206
      lrotman@nlprod.com
    About Lenny
  • Matthew MacLean
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 215
      mmaclean@nlprod.com
    About Matthew
  • Molly O'Brien
    Senior Producer

      857.928.7098
      mobrien@nlprod.com
    About Molly
  • Nick Nerolien
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 252
      nnerolien@nlprod.com
    About Nick
  • Portland Helmich
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 249
      phelmich@nlprod.com
    About Portland
  • Rich Howley
    Interactive Developer

      617.789.4344  ext. 243
      rhowley@nlprod.com
    About Rich
  • Shane Butler
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 242
      sbutler@nlprod.com
    About Shane
  • Talia Sabato
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 236
      tsabato@nlprod.com
    About Talia
  • Zoe Gregoric
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 224
      zgregoric@nlprod.com
    About Zoe

Graphics & Animation

  • Eric Carlsen
    Lead Animator

      617.789.4344  ext. 221
      ecarlsen@nlprod.com
    About Eric
  • James Carlsen
    Animator

      617.789.4344  ext. 235
      jcarlsen@nlprod.com
    About James
  • Jonathan Turner
    Graphic Designer

      617.789.4344  ext. 230
      jturner@nlprod.com
    About Jonathan
  • Senior Graphic Designer

      617.789.4344  ext. 233
      kshah@nlprod.com
    About Kunjal
  • Lauren Schmitt
    Animator

      617.789.4344  ext. 211
      lschmitt@nlprod.com
    About Lauren

Post-production

  • Glenn Fukushima
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 219
      gfukushima@nlprod.com
    About Glenn
  • John Sherrer
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 254
      jsherrer@nlprod.com
    About John
  • Tim McCoy
    Post Production Manager

      617.789.4344  ext. 223
      tmccoy@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Tim Raycroft
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 220
      traycroft@nlprod.com
    About Tim