• Senior Graphic Designer

      617.789.4344  ext. 233
      kshah@nlprod.com
    About Kunjal
  • Zoe Gregoric
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 224
      zgregoric@nlprod.com
    About Zoe
  • Tim Raycroft
    Senior Editor

      617.789.4344  ext. 220
      traycroft@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Tim McCoy
    Post Production Manager

      617.789.4344  ext. 223
      tmccoy@nlprod.com
    About Tim
  • Talia Sabato
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 236
      tsabato@nlprod.com
    About Talia
  • Shane Butler
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 242
      sbutler@nlprod.com
    About Shane
  • Rich Howley
    Interactive Developer

      617.789.4344  ext. 243
      rhowley@nlprod.com
    About Rich
  • Portland Helmich
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 249
      phelmich@nlprod.com
    About Portland
  • Nick Nerolien
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 252
      nnerolien@nlprod.com
    About Nick