• Zoe Gregoric
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 224
      zgregoric@nlprod.com
    About Zoe
  • Talia Sabato
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 236
      tsabato@nlprod.com
    About Talia
  • Shane Butler
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 242
      sbutler@nlprod.com
    About Shane
  • Rich Howley
    Interactive Developer

      617.789.4344  ext. 243
      rhowley@nlprod.com
    About Rich
  • Portland Helmich
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 249
      phelmich@nlprod.com
    About Portland
  • Nick Nerolien
    Associate Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 252
      nnerolien@nlprod.com
    About Nick
  • Molly O'Brien
    Senior Producer

      857.928.7098
      mobrien@nlprod.com
    About Molly
  • Matthew MacLean
    Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 215
      mmaclean@nlprod.com
    About Matthew
  • Lenny Rotman
    Senior Producer

      617.789.4344  ext. 206
      lrotman@nlprod.com
    About Lenny